Mardock Scramble Cover and New Header

Hey all! I was searching around on Simon & Schuster (Viz/Haikasoru’s distributor), when I found this lovely image~ I don’t know about anyone else, but I freaking love it. If I had no idea what the book was about, I would almost definitely but it based on the cover alone. Major Kudos to the design team!!

Also, minor note that there’s a new header up, this time featuring Konoha, Tohko, and Kotobuki from Book Girl. The art is just so pretty, how could I resist? :]

This entry was posted in mod!post, News and tagged , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

2 Responses to Mardock Scramble Cover and New Header

  1. I won’t lie – the cover looks scary xD
    But hey, it’s (hopefully) another book on the Haikasoru line!!!

    Darn the fact my Book Girl got shipped to my dad’s house D:
    Well, what can you do
    At least this gives me time to read other books x3

    • kelakagandy says:

      hahaha, I guess it is kinda scary too. xD I mostly love all the tones of blue~ And it’s definitely Haikasoru, cuz it’s the font they use. 😀

      Book Girl was awesome~ But yay for other books too. :]

Leave a Reply

